Engineering Department Staff Profile

Sno Photo Name Qualification Designation Email Mobileno
1Mr.P.RajasekaranME(Construction Engineering)Assistant Professor/HODrajasekaranmecm@gmail.com9788275800
2Mr.SekarME(Structural Engineering)Assistant Professorcivilsek@gmail.com9940243903
3Mr.S.DuraiRajME(Construction Engineering)Assistant Professordurairajsun@gmail.com8754241947
4Mr.DevarajBEAssistant Professordevaraj89@gmail.com9944839183
Sno Photo Name Qualification Designation Email Mobileno
1Mr.E.KamalanathanMEAssistant Professor/HODhodcse@ptleecncet.com9600609754
2Mrs.RAJALAKSHMIME(Ph.D)Assistant Professorrajalakshmicse@ptleecncet.com9444087898
3Mr.D.SasikumarMEAssistant Professorsasikumarcse@ptleecncet.com9500542442
4Mr.ParthasarathyMEAssistant Professorparthasarathycse@ptleecncet.com9841708866
5Mrs.PartheebaMEAssistant Professorpartheebacse@ptleecncet.com9790416366
6Mrs.VidhyaMEAssistant Professorvidhyacse@ptleecncet.com8508633979
7Mr.P.M.SureshMEAssistant Professorsureshcse@ptleecncet.com9940137138
8Mr.P.BaskaranMEAssistant Professorbaskarancse@ptleecncet.com9677242536
9Mr.SenthilkumarMEAssistant Professorsenthilcse@ptleecncet.com6383687051
Sno Photo Name Qualification Designation Email Mobileno
1Mr.B.RajapagalavanME(Ph.D)Assistant Professor/HODpagalavaneee@gmail.com8870974197
2Mrs.GomathyMEAssistant Professorgomathy.revathy@gmail.com7339354047
3Mrs.K.PoonkodiMEAssistant Professorponkodieee@gmail.com9790002441
4Mr.C.RagupathiME(Ph.D)Assistant Professorragupathi@gmail.com9790002441
5Mr.V.VijayavaguMEAssistant Professorvijayavagu@gmail.com8015637429
6Mr.M.BharaniMTechAssistant Professorbharani.ind.in@gmail.com8072210588
7Mr.SaravananMEAssistant Professorsrvnn2013@gmail.com8072210588
Sno Photo Name Qualification Designation Email Mobileno
1G.Sathish KumarME(ECE)Assistant Professor/HODhodece@ptleecncet.com9884817186
2S.PrabakaranME(ECE)Assistant Professorprabavasanth@gmail.com9791292702
3Dr.S.YOGEESWARANM.E,P.hD.,Assistant Professoryogash28s@gmail.com9994667553
4S.MohanrajME(ECE)Assistant Professormohanraj.shan@gmail.com9442216204
5G.ChowdhriME(ECE)Assistant Professorchowdhri@yahoo.com7339339148
6R.MamallanM.E.,M.B.A.,(P.hD., )Assistant Professormamallanktr@gmail.com9750227722
7P.KamalakkannanME(ECE)Assistant Professorkamalsrec78@gmail.com9362490452
Sno Photo Name Qualification Designation Email Mobileno
1Dr.S.BoopathiME(Thermal Engineering).,Ph.D.,Professorboopathis@ptleecncet.com9444248710
2Mr.R.RAMESH BABUME(Thermal Engineering)Assistant Professor/HODrameshme.thermal@gmail.com9025353068
3Mr.J.KISHOR KUMARME(Thermal Engineering)Assistant Professorjanakiram.kishorekumar@gmail.com9791678774
4Mr.N.KRISHNAMOORTHYM.E(Engg.Design)Assistant Professorkrishme86@gmail.com7418831751
5Mr.N.PRAKASHM.E(CAD/CAM)Assistant Professornprakash68@gmail.com9543983941
6Mr.A.SELVAMANIM.E(CAD/CAM)Assistant Professorselvamani03@gmail.com9445950218
7Mr.G.MURUGANM.E(CAD/CAM)Assistant Professormurugame87@gmail.com9677859561
8Mr.S.DHIVAKARME(ThermalEngineering)Assistant Professormsdhivakar@gmail.com9790040296
9Mr.C.SAKTHIVELM.E(Manufacturing Systems and Management)Assistant Professorsakthi_mech2008@yahoo.co.in8940950903
10Mr.S.LAKSHMANANM.E(CAD/CAM)Assistant Professorlaksmech2020@gmail.com9994651997